Thanks, everything is fine / Grazie, è tutto a posto / Mulţumesc, totul este bine…

valeriu dg barbu

trilingual text

Image

Thanks, everything is fine
even if bothers me the mirrors which are put
on walls always wrong …
.
I mix the colours in the heart of the night – my crucible
patched from the shards
and then I’m distilled the feelings until I remain desolated…
I see the Moon as a kiss and, this kiss… I would want a burnt offering for a god
that seems bored to listen to me … Hey, old man, I insist to I exist …!
.
During this time, the earth revolves without taking the insofar of my stride
you might say that people dance together, but each in his own music …
no mirror is not frank to show me how I hang of a sprig too thin…
how the wind, that we call… love, shakes me, I fall, leave me
trajectory of a leaves on the beautiful clay
.

View original post 341 more words

Leave a Reply

